Kontaktieren Sie uns: +423 373 25 33 - eMail: info@ospelthaas.li

Team

Karina Kalina

Serienfertigung / Messtechnik

Mail: karina.kalina@ospelthaas.li

Celestina Ospelt

Abteilungsleiterin
Schaumstoffeinlagen

Telefon: +423 373 32 22
Mail: celestina.ospelt@ospelthaas.li

 

 

 

Foto folgt

 

 

 

 

Marc Reschützer

CNC-Fachmann

Mail: marc.reschuetzer@ospelthaas.li

Simon Schädler

CNC-Fachmann

Mail: simon.schaedler@ospelthaas.li

 

 

 

Foto folgt

 

 

 

 

Alessandro Coluccia

CNC-Fachmann

Mail: alessandro.coluccia@ospelthaas.li

 

Alessio Ospelt

CNC - Fachmann
Personalleiter
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: +423 373 32 23
Mail: alessio.ospelt@ospelthaas.li

 

Angelo Haas

Dipl. Techniker HF Maschinenbau
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: +423 373 32 21
Mail: angelo.haas@ospelthaas.li

Sandro Ospelt

Geschäftsführer
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: +423 373 25 33
Mail: sandro.ospelt@ospelthaas.li