Kontaktieren Sie uns: +423 373 25 33 - eMail: info@ospelthaas.li

Team

Karina Kalina

Qualitätsmanagement

Mail: karina.kalina@ospelthaas.li

Celestina Ospelt

Schaumstofffertigung

Telefon: +423 373 32 22
Mail: celestina.ospelt@ospelthaas.li

Ruben Conde Gil

Logistik

Mail: logistik@ospelthaas.li

 

 

 

Foto folgt

 

 

 

 

Dario Thomann

CNC-Fachmann

 

Lucas Kofler

CNC-Fachmann

 

Simon Schädler

CNC-Fachmann

 

Alessandro Coluccia

CNC-Fachmann

 

Alessio Ospelt

CNC - Fachmann

Telefon: +423 373 32 23
Mail: alessio.ospelt@ospelthaas.li

 

Angelo Haas

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: +423 373 32 21
Mail: angelo.haas@ospelthaas.li

 

Sandro Ospelt

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: +423 373 25 33
Mail: sandro.ospelt@ospelthaas.li